Co-ordinator/Convener

Ms. Jyoti Bansal

Ms. Jyoti Bansal

Joint Registrar

jbansal@jgu.edu.in

Dr. S.G. Sreejith

Dr. S.G. Sreejith

Jindal Global Law School

sgsreejith@jgu.edu.in

Prof. Kishalay Battacharjee

Prof. Kishalay Battacharjee

Associate Professor and Vice DeanDirector, New Imaginations

kbhattacharjee@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Manisha Mishra

Ms. Manisha Mishra

Jindal Global Business School

mmishra@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Pradeep Guin

Dr. Pradeep Guin

Jindal School of Government and Public Policy

pguin@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Galina Rouseeva Sokolova

Dr. Galina Rouseeva Sokolova

Jindal School of Liberal Arts and Humanities

gyrsokolova@jgu.edu.in

Prof. Alokeparna Sengupta

Prof. Alokeparna Sengupta

Jindal School of Art & Architecture

alokeparna@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Esther C. Schmidt

Dr. Esther C. Schmidt

Jindal School of Art & Architecture

ecschmidt@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Sugandha Napal

Dr. Sugandha Napal

Jindal School of International Affairs

snagpal@jgu.edu.in

Dr. Sudipta Sen

Dr. Sudipta Sen

Jindal School of Banking and Finance

sudiptasen@jgu.edu.in